Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
187 total reviews

Reviews for: Spranger and Sachs

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2021 - Brian & Trisha S
Sold a home in 2021 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Jason and his team were very good to work with! The sale of our house was very easy to say the least!! Would definitely recommend him!! Thanks JT and team for a job well done!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2021 - Mark & Debra S & Debra
Bought a home in 2021 in Saratoga, WI 54494

“Jason was very helpful and went above and beyond to inform us and work with us. i would certainly work with him again and recommend him to anyone I can.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2020 - Tyler T. & Holly A
Sold a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Brian was excellent to work with once again. He is always our number one pick. He is so knowledgeable and organized every step of the way. We recommend him to everyone and will always use him as our agent in central Wisconsin.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2020 - Rick & Deb P
Sold a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Very enjoyable , and professional experience”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2020 - Gary and Winifred J
Sold a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Over the course of our lives we have sold 6 homes in 4 different states. In all of that experience, we would rate Brian Spranger as the best agent we ever worked with. He is extremely knowledgeable about the community and about the information that is helpful when selling a home in today's market. When we had questions he made himself available explaining his answers with the amount of detail we needed. He was helpful beyond our expectations and always positive. We never imagined our house would be sold so quickly and at a price that was higher than we thought possible. He has the gift of knowing how to be professional and friendly at the same time. We would recommend Brian Spranger to anyone who wants the best possible experience with a real estate agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2020 - Kiara S
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Brian was very friendly and made sure I understood what was going on every step of the way. He was very responsive to all texts and calls when I had questions and always had my best interest in mind. Will never go to anyone else!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2020 - Donald S N
Sold a home in 2020 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Brian was fantastic. We had a few closing issues and he handled it superbly”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2020 - Dawn Z
Sold a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Jason was excellent to work with. Thank you First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2020 - Amy R
Sold a home in 2020 in Port Edwards, WI 54469

“Jason did an outstanding job keeping us informed from the beginning to end, with dates and deadlines. The sale of our parentís home went so smoothly even with us not living in the area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2020 - Mary W
Sold a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2020 - Kyla M. J
Bought a home in 2020 in Grand Rapids, WI 54494

“We loved working with Brian! He laid out the process for us really well and made it easy to follow. He?s always easily reached and we could tell he had our best interest in mind!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2020 - Mark & Jill A
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Jason was wonderful to work with! He was extremely timely in all of his responses to my questions. I would work with Jason again any day!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2020 - Jennifer L
Sold a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“I will recommend Jason. He really stayed in touch well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2020 - Jeremy K
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2020 - Tim and Rhonda B
Sold a home in 2020 in Grand Rapids, WI 54494

“JT was awesome to work with!!!! Made the transition from our old home to our new one so easy!!! Was always on top of things and very friendly!!! Thank you JT”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2020 - Dawn S
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Wouldn't use any other realtor....he's the best!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2020 - John & Karen B
Sold a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Brian tried very hard to handle all the bumps in the road. In the end I believe everyone ended up happy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2020 - Debra L. Eberhardy R
Bought a home in 2020 in Rome, WI 54457

“Best Real Estate Agent this side of the Mississippi. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2020 - Jody P
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Brian was a complete joy to work with. Professional, dedicated, and he also has a wonderful sense of humor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2020 - Paul L
Sold a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Very helpful. Above and beyond expectations.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2020 - Kasey C. and Melissa J. H
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Brian was an AWESOME AGENT. He helped us throughout the entire process. Even when aspects of the buying got blurry with failed inspections. He got us one AMAZING deal. If I ever need an agent or anybody I knew needed one ill definitely recommend Brian. Thank you for thenbottom of my families hearts. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2020 - Trista F
Sold a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Jason made this experience so easy! This was the first time I was selling a home and I had no idea what to expect and was honestly so lost and unsure. Jason set my mind at ease and took care of everything! Even the things I thought I would need to schedule or be present for, Jason handled it! I will definitely be looking to him for help if I find the need again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2020 - Bob and Julie B
Sold a home in 2020 in Arpin, WI 54410

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2020 - Julie and Mike C
Sold a home in 2020 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Every aspect of this experience was extremely positive. Brian from the beginning helped us with what we should do to ready the house for sale , right through to the closing . When it was all said and done he actually got us more than we were asking! On a personal note working with Brain Spranger was great and I will highly recommend Spranger realty to everyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2020 - Shawn C. Michaelis G
Bought a home in 2020 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Brian met and went beyond all expectations! We were looking for a home several hours out of our area in a very difficult market. Buying your first home can be a rollercoaster of emotions and Brian helped navigate us through the whole experience and found us the perfect home . We felt Brian was more like a good friend than an agent. Brian's communication was great! He answered all of our questions throughout our home buying experience, you could tell Brian was very experienced and knowledgeable. It is hard to put into words... he's amazing! If you're looking for the right agent Brian would be the perfect choice. We can not thank Brian enough! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2020 - Kyle & Taylor C
Sold a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“100% recommend Jason to anyone I know buying or selling a house. Very professional, knowledgeable and puts the client first working towards their goals.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2020 - David & Kara S
Sold a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Jason and Brian were perfect in their handling of our home sale from start to finish. Excellent counsel toward sale price through closing. We very much appreciated the team approach. The marketing, to include photographs and descriptions were exceptional. I especially appreciated Jason's willingness to offer an opinion when asked relative to the back and forth offer and counter offer process. The representative who handled the closing was new and it showed but everyone has to learn. There were a couple of things on the closing document I had questions about to ensure understanding and they could not be answered at the time. Good response by finding the answers before we left. Overall a 5 star experience and appreciate everything from the First Weber Team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2020 - Linda S
Sold a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2020 - Ashley and Jeremy R
Sold a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Absolutely awesome. Amazing to work with. Answered every question. Any time of day we had a question he was available. Made a stressful process so much easier!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2019 - Patrick & Pamela H
Sold a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2019 - Patrick & Pamela H
Sold a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2019 - Gerald J & Linda S
Sold a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Jason is wonderful to work with. Keeps you informed and very knowledgeable. This is the second time have had him as an agent and will definitely use him again in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2019 - John & Deb G
Sold a home in 2019 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Jason was awesome to work with. There was a slow period in showing our home but he thoroughly researched reasons for it and shared that with us. We would readily recommended Jason and First Weber to anyone. John and Deb Gruenloh ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2019 - Thomas and Karin W
Sold a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Brian was a great agent to work with. Very patient with me and our situation being a relocation sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2019 - Shane W. L
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Brian is a great realtor! Helped us find our perfect home and provided guidance every step along the way. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2019 - Christopher R. R
Sold a home in 2019 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Brian was great to work with and certainly a large part of why our sale felt so quick and effortless. He was always available via text and email and made time to answer our questions and talk us through the sale process. I would most definitely recommend him to anyone buying or selling in the Wisconsin Rapids/Nekoosa area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2019 - Gary F
Sold a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“I was absentee during this entire process and had to do $20,000+ in repairs before I could even put the house on the market. Brian worked with my painters and carpenters etc and was able to help greatly with advice on what did and didn't need to be done. Thank you, Brian.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2019 - Frederick and Shelly S
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Jason was great & very professional. We needed late appointments & he always accommodated us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2019 - Robert J
Sold a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Jason worked diligently to sell our Lake Nepco lot which had been previously listed with two other agents. He did an excellent job in all aspects of the transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2019 - Sarah and Clint S
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Lorraine S
Sold a home in 2019 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“If I decide to sell anything else I will contact Brian. Thank you! Lorraine”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2019 - Brandon and Ruth C
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“He stayed on top of things throughout the entire process, which kept things moving along. He communicates constantly, so you're never in the dark about what's going on -- especially when things change or unexpected problems come up. He was courteous and professional at all times. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2019 - Katie and Darrin S
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Hands down, Brian was amazing. Would recommend him to everyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2019 - Ashley S
Bought a home in 2019 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Brian did a fantastic job guiding us through the process. He kept tabs on everything and made sure that any and all changes were communicated to us quickly and even had solutions ready for every problem that came up. We won't hesitate to work with him on all real estate transactions in the future. Great work!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2019 - Jeremiah & Tara S
Sold a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“He was there for every question and concern we had. Answered at all times of day or night . Made us feel like we were a priority. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2019 - Elisabeth K
Sold a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2019 - Don H
Sold a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Julie C
Sold a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2019 - Bridget E & Doug S M
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Brian was great to work with and helped us get our dream home on the river. He takes care of everything and makes the process easy. I?ve already recommended him to several friends and family. Very happy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2019 - Chad & Jessica T
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“It was a pleasure working with Brian. He is an excellent agent who made the process of buying a home very comfortable and stress free. I would highly recommend Brian to anyone looking to buy a home in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2019 - Corrine & Jon B
Sold a home in 2019 in Nekoosa, WI 54457-0000

“Absolutely amazing to work with. Recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell in the real estate market. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2019 - Corrine & Jon B
Sold a home in 2019 in Nekoosa, WI 54457-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2019 - Sarah and Randy M
Sold a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Brian was always available for any questions we had during the real estate transaction. Made the process as smooth as it could be. Highly recommended.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2019 - Sarah and Randy M
Bought a home in 2019 in Saratoga, WI 54494

“Brian was a pleasure to work with. Despite many unforeseeable issues arising throughout the process he was able to guide us through and was always working towards a solution that would work for us. He was knowledgeable, reassuring, and accessible from beginning to end. Would definitely reccomend him to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2019 - Mark W
Sold a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2019 - Cord & Katie U
Sold a home in 2019 in Plover, WI 54467

“Jason did an excellent job in selling our home. He was professional, and extremely responsive in all communication. We had an offer within 5 hours of the home being on the market and closed ahead of the original closing date. I would recommend him to anyone trying to buy or sell their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/06/2019 - Bridget E & Doug S M
Sold a home in 2018 in Pittsville, WI 54466

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2018 - Michael G
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“This was a great experience working with Mike. He did a great job explaining the entire buying process to me. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2018 - John S
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Excellent realtor! Brian was always responsive and very helpful when I had questions and he exceeded my expectations! I Strongly recommend him and his team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2018 - Don S
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Brian is a top notch realtor and a down to earth person. He took care of situations that arose on our behalf and the communication was excellent. We liked working with you....maybe some time in the future we all can meet and have a cold one!\ Don & Christy Smith from Deerwood, Minnesota”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2018 - Dale and Elaine D
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Overall, good experience both on our purchase of a home and the sale of ours. Thanks, Jason.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2018 - Jacalyn B
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Truly appreciated Brian's attention to detail through every step of the buying process. I truly felt respected and protected by his knowledge.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2018 - Jeffery and Sue G
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2018 - Lance and Larissa L
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2018 - Tim B
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/30/2018 - Mary Lou B
Sold a home in 2018 in Port Edwards, WI 54469-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2018 - Julie P
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“I was extremely pleased with Jason, he kept me informed through emails and text messages, and he quickly responded to my text messages when I had questions. The paperwork and sale of the house went very smoothly, I appreciated his help and guidance through the whole process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2018 - Abigail A. and Steven R. L
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Brian is honest and hardworking. He was always willing to go the extra mile. While we do not plan on buying another house anytime soon, I would recommend him to anyone in the market without reservation. Thank you Brian!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Dale and Elaine D
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Jason is an all around good guy. Works hard to please us , answer questions, and explain all the proceedings. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Jeanne and Mike C
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2018 - Adriel & Mercedes D
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“He is nice, approachable, knowledgeable and very professional. He is an excellent realtor. He is trustworthy. We know that we were well represented during the entire process of selling our home. We will recommend him to anyone without any hesitation whatsoever. Thank you Bryan for making this experience easy! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2018 - Chella D
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Brian was amazing he explained everything to us so we could understand which helped me considering I?m a first time buyer. It was so nice to have someone be there with us through this whole process ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2018 - Mark S
Bought a home in 2018 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2018 - Rudolph C(Charles) & Linda D
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2018 - Helen N
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Brian went above and beyond to answer my questions and address my concerns. This sale was as smooth as I could have imagined.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2018 - Lisa D
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Enjoyed working with Brian. Always kept me very informed. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2018 - JoAnn W
Sold a home in 2018 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2018 - Anne & Rocky S
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2018 - Calvin D B
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“He was great with helping us with are frist home wasn't just there to make money he was there to make sure we had a nice home n not a run down money pit ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/23/2018 - Albert (Scott) & Mary Lou K
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2017 - Peter R. & Mary J
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Had issues out of his control, when changes did finally resolve we knew instantly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2017 - Caleb T. & Darcy R. C
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“The whole team at First Weber did a great job. From initial contact to after the close, we had a very pleasant and professional experience. Job well done everyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2017 - Mike and Judy C
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Brian did an awesome job. He is job, and we trusted him .We would recommend Brian to anybody selling their home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2017 - Cody-Reid & Karissa C
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Not only was Brian fantastic in all of the areas listed above, but even more importantly, he was trustworthy. He was kind, open, straightforward, and wore a cool bowtie! He made sure we knew all of our options and opined honestly when required. I would absolutely recommend Brian and his team to anyone who asks, especially my friends and loved ones. Seriously, if you need to buy or sell a house, HIRE BRIAN!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2017 - Denise P
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Very personable and helpful. Thanks for a great home buying experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2017 - Debbie K. S
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Jason was awesome to work with and I appreciated how he kept me informed every step of the way. I would recommend Jason and First Weber!! Debbie”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2017 - Derreck and Karin B
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“We really liked how Brian was honest with us throughout the whole process & kept in touch by calls, texts or emails, just to touch base & answer any questions we had.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2017 - Patrick J. & Patti J. O
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“We first worked with Jason when he was the agent for a home we purchased. His professionalism and responsiveness were outstanding so when we needed an agent to sell our home we turned to him. Right from the start, we knew we had made the correct choice of realtors. From setting the selling price to creating a beautiful promotional video of our home, the Spranger Sachs team did an outstanding job. During the sale of our home we ran across many unique situations from easement issues to early occupancy request from buyer and many other challenging events. Through it all Jason maintained his calm professional approach and helped guide us through each obstacle. We were particularly appreciative of his availability. We were welcome to call Jason with any question at any time. When not able to immediately take a call he would call back promptly. During each phone call or meeting (and there were many) he took whatever time was necessary to explain the situation and answer our questions. In addition Jason was on top of the paperwork and legal requirements, watching out for our interests and keeping us informed each step of the way. We also had the pleasure of working with Mike Spranger during portions of the sale process. Mike also was a strong advocate on our behalf while guiding us through challenging aspects of our home sale. In short, we have and will continue to recommend Spranger and Sachs team of First Weber Realty in Wisconsin Rapids to our family and friends. Patti & Pat O'Connor”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/22/2017 - Matthew & Joan B
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2017 - Gabriel and James S
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2017 - Barbara R
Sold a home in 2017 in Port Edwards, WI 54469

“Brian was amazing to work with, I will recommend him to anybody I know that is in need of an agent. My only regret is not calling him to list 8 months sooner. Thank you so much Brian!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2017 - Matt & Lori D
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2017 - Patrick A
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Very helpful and accommodating for what we needed to get done and pleased with the time frame in which everything was finished. Also was quite helpful in assisting us with contacting contractors to assist in finish work to get the property ready for sale. Great job, Brian!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2017 - Derek and Kerri M
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2017 - Adam and Laurel B
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2017 - Jeremy D. & Melissa L. L
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Jason got us our dream home!! He was very responsive and even assisted us in finding a good lender and contacted her to let her know we had questions when we were frustrated with the process. He was very knowledgeable about the market and gave great advice to us as first time home buyers. We could not be happier with our new home and our choice in realtor! Thanks Jason :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2017 - Jeffrey B
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“The young man went above and beyond any expectations we had. Compared to our agent that sold our house he is light years ahead of them. OUTSTANDING performance. OUTSTANDING young man”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2017 - Craig G. & Sunshine J. B
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Jason was excellent; he knew what we were looking for almost before we did. I would recommend him to absolutely anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2017 - Martin D & Susan M H
Sold a home in 2017 in Port Edwards, WI 54469

“Brian did an amazing job helping our son's family buy a new home and sell their previous house. So we decided to have him help us sell our house. Within a month we had an accepted offer. He made the whole process go very smoothly.....We would definitely recommend working with Brian.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2017 - Kelly G
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2017 - Jim & Deb H
Sold a home in 2017 in Pittsville, WI 54466

“Brian - a hardworking Realtor. Always diligent, honest and quick to respond. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2017 - Tyler T. & Holly A
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Led us through the buying process seamlessly. Extremely knowledgeable in many areas. Never once faltered for an answer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2017 - Tyler T. & Holly A
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Made us feel comfortable the entire time. Gave great advice on getting the house ready to sell. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2017 - Joyce H
Sold a home in 2017 in Vesper, WI 54489

“great experience”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2017 - Roy & Lore I
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“We appreciated the promptness in handling our land purchase. The title company delivered promptly as well. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2017 - Timothy W
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2017 - Wade A. & Penny L. V
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“They went above and beyond to close our sale. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2017 - Michele N
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“I was afraid starting the process of buying and selling alone, Jason was very helpful and assuring that things would be fine. He is very professional and yet casual enough to help me feel comfortable. Thank you Jason and First Weber. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2017 - Jeanne C
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Brian was excellent to work with. The buyers had some difficult demands and expectations. Brian worked through all of it to achieve fair resolutions. I really appreciated all his support.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2017 - Michael J. & Dawn M. S
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2017 - Allyn J. and Lana L. B
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2017 - Holly K
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2017 - Nicholas and Jessica F
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Brian Spranger did a great job working to sell our house when other Realtors previously had not had success. Brian kept on top of all issues as they came up to see them through to resolution so that the sale of the house went through. Brian went above and beyond expectations and we would highly recommend him and his team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2017 - David D
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Mike has done extremely well as our sales agent and I will continue to have him represent us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2017 - Michael A. & Jaclynn M. G
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Jason worked extremely hard on a very complex sale of our home. He kept us very informed and helped greatly with everything that needed to get done in order for our sale to be finalized.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/17/2017 - Rachel D
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“This team is very easy to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2017 - Shane A & Teresa L D
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“What a great experience. Look no further than The Spranger and Sachs team for a smooth and easy experience. Look forward to using them again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2016 - Jason M. & Emily A. D
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Jason was challenging to work with via email before our first visit to Wisconsin. But he was awesome from the very first second we met him in person & on through the rest of the transaction (& beyond!!). Definitely one of the best agents I've ever worked with!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2016 - Duane B
Bought a home in 2016 in Vesper, WI 54489

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2016 - Jerald & Cheryl V
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2016 - Michael E & Tricia A K
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“JT was Excellent from start to finish. He kept us informed and educated during the entire transaction. Made the buying and selling process very easy and enjoyable! If you want a home sold and a smooth buying experience-look no further than JT Sachs and FirstWeber! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2016 - Russell L
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2016 - Wade F. & Genna T. C
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2016 - Charles H
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Brian Spranger is a rising star. Simply stated he does what he says he will do, as do most of the other First Weber realtors that I have known for 40+ years. Finding someone who does what they say they will do is tougher than ever today in the private sector and nearly impossible in the grotesquely bloated public sector.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2016 - Larry J. & Regina M. D
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Jason was very good to work with and so helpful. It was our first home buying experience. He made it all very easy to understand about the home buying process and even helped direct us to financial institutions for our home loan. Would not hesitate to recommend Jason or the First Weber Realtors for anyone looking for their next home purchase.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2016 - Shepard J
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Mike and staff were extremely helpful, professional and understanding throughout the entire listing and sale.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/09/2016 - Kevin J. & Tami S. Drew- H
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Thank full about the agent being upfront with information about the property in the bidding process to avoid complications/disappointments later. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2016 - Robert R. & Sue Ellen M
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“JASON MADE EASY FOR US - AS WE LIVED THERE 27 YEARS AND IT WAS HARD TO LET GO BUT WE DIDN'T NEED A PLACE THAT BIG ANYMORE. HE KEPT EVERYTHING CALM WHEN I GOT EXCITED ABOUT ANY PROBLEMS THAT CAME UP. HE IS A GREAT GUY TO WORK WITH AND I WILL STRONGLY RECOMMEND JASON TO WHOEVER ASKS ME ABOUT SELLING THEIR HOUSE.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2016 - David P & Laura J K
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2016 - Peter B. & Carol A. M
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2016 - Nicholas and Jessica F
Bought a home in 2016 in Rudolph, WI 54475

“Brian went way above and beyond what was expected multiple times to make a difficult purchase come to a successful closure. We feel that he was critical in enabling us to be able to purchase our home, it could have fallen through very easily but he kept finding solutions and working hard to help us. He responded promptly and worked at odd times of the day to meet various needs. Brian kept on top of looming deadlines and worked with 3rd parties to ensure they finished their part on time and ahead of their estimated schedules. Brian was the middle-man that tied the transaction together, he made this happen. We are thankful to have been put into contact with Brian and look forward to future interaction with him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2016 - James E. & Barbara B
Sold a home in 2016 in Rudolph, WI 54475

“Jason and the team were excellent to work with and I would highly recommend First Weber to anyone looking at buying or selling their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2016 - Kyle & Macy S
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Thanks Brian!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2016 - Alan W & Debra A P
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Deb and I were very very happy with Jason Sachs. He has a high level of communication skills. Jason helped us throughout the entire selling process and went beyond to help us to understand what we should expect as we sold our home. He explained what the selling process was and guided us toward our reward of selling our home. Jason is an asset to the First Weber selling group and his positive attitude toward selling and life made Deb and I feel very at ease throughout the sale of our home. Jason communicated with other selling agents and his emails were right on time to keep us on track. We feel Jason will continue to sell at a high level and is a good manager to himself and others. Thank you Jason for helping Deb and I obtain our goal. We will always remember what you have done for our family. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/09/2016 - Jamie W
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2016 - Sheldon & Jeanne L
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“We enjoyed working with Brian. He showed the house at our convenience, which was really nice for all involved. I would recommend him to any one I know that needs to sell or buy. I have confidence he will treat everyone he serves with courtesy and honesty, just as he has served us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2016 - Samantha B
Bought a home in 2016 in Rudolph, WI 54475

“Brian was a wonderful sales agent, answered all of my questions and went above and beyond to make make sure everything went smoothly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2016 - David A. & Shannon M. T
Bought a home in 2016 in Hancock, WI 54943

“Mike went above and beyond! Great job and thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2016 - Gerald J & Linda S
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“I can not say enough that our First Weber Group was wonderful. Jason had a beautiful write up on the home and the pictures were great. Having an older home we thought we would have a hard time selling but with Jason knowledge and the way he wrote up the home it was great. With in 3 weeks we had 27 showings and sold with in 3 weeks. What a wonderful job. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Great job Jason and thanks for all your help.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2016 - Theresa O
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Brian was great! He really helped me though the stressful parts of buying my home and supported me through the whole thing. Thank you Brian for helping me start my new journey with a new home to call my own!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2016 - Northern Orange Holdings
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“This Team is amazing!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2016 - Brian & Trisha S
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“We had our house For Sale by Owner for 6 months. We then listed with First Weber and they sold our house in 7 days for over the ask price. We were very pleased with the work and results of working with First Weber! Thank You!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2016 - Meagan R & David J F
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Brian was a pleasure to work with. He is a new realtor, very enthusiastic and motivated! Brian has very good communication; prompt and precise. If he did not know the answers to my questions, he was able to find the answer in a very timely manner. I've known Brian since grade school, but while discussing anything related to business he was completely professional. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2016 - Robert M
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“WE RESIDED OUT OF STATE WHEN WE FOUND AND DECIDED TO PURCHASE THIS PROPERTY. JASON WAS AMAZING AT COORDINATING THE SHOWINGS AND SALE OVER THE PHONE AND EMAILS. HE WAS ALWAYS PROMPT TO REPLY TO A QUESTION. WE HAD A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH FIRST WEBER!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2016 - Lucas M
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2016 - David & Cheryl S
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2016 - James K
Bought a home in 2016 in Rudolph, WI 54475

“We love working with Jason from First Weber and we'll continue to do business with him and suggest him to our friends and families who are looking to buy a home or some property. Great guy, very kind, very knowledgeable and very fun to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2016 - James T
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/19/2015 - Bryan H
Bought a home in 2015 in Vesper, WI 54489

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2015 - Wendy C
Sold a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Jason was so accommodating & empathic for my parents-especially during closing. My Mom was hospitalized so this was a difficult time for us, but Jason's flexibility & understanding meant much. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2015 - Brian P
Sold a home in 2015 in Vesper, WI 54489

“I have a personality that is much different than the norm and the (Spranger & Sachs) team worked well with me. Thank you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2015 - Tim & Kaitlen O
Sold a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“The idea of selling our first home was, at first, extremely intimidating and quite emotional. Jason stepped up to the plate, walked us through the process, and provided our family with a sense of calmness. He made sure all lines of communication were open for us, which allowed us to make decisions throughout the process. We could not have asked for a better experience and realtor! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2015 - Patsy M
Bought a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“I appreciate Jason's professionalism and friendliness immensely. He worked with me on every little detail and brought this purchase of my new home to a reality. I can't thank him enough for all his time and effort.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2015 - Keith Helmrick C
Sold a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2015 - Dave & Kara S
Bought a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2015 - Michael J. S
Sold a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“This team is amazing! My building was only vacant a few days when they located the new tenant. Great Job S & S!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2015 - Ken & Maureen K
Sold a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2015 - Neil A. & Judy A. T
Bought a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“It was a pleasure working with Jason, he understood exactly what we were looking for. He was also available at most anytime or if I left a message for him, he got back to me as soon as he could. We were very satisfied. Thank you. Judy & Neil Truttmann..”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2015 - Jamie W
Bought a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Whole process went smoothly, Mike and staff were helpful, accommodating, knowledgeable, professional and very prompt. Felt like I was an important account for the group to keep satisfied and it showed during the entire process, thanks again for all the help and will be using your services again in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2015 - Chad & Jessica T
Bought a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“This was our first time buying a home. Jason was very professional, down to earth and our transaction went very smooth. I would highly recommend Jason Sachs to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2015 - Jacob T. & Brenda E. P
Bought a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2015 - Raymond & Erma B
Sold a home in 2015 in Vesper, WI 54489

“Mike was exceptionally professional and extremely prompt in all transactions!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/03/2015 - Jeremy A
Sold a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Jason was very helpful and returned phone calls and emails in a quick manner. Was able to answer all questions and if not known at time would find out and advise me. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2015 - David & Tina Z
Bought a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2015 - John Corrigall R
Bought a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2015 - John Corrigall R
Bought a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2015 - Caroline V
Sold a home in 2015 in Nekoosa, WI 54646

“Mr. Spranger was referred to me by my relative who lives in the Madison, WI area. I never met with Mr. Spranger in person but my transaction was handled professionally and courteously. I could not have asked for a better agent. I am well pleased and hope I have the opportunity to recommend Mr Spranger and First Weber to someone looking to buy or sell property in Wisconsin.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2015 - Keith H
Sold a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2015 - David & Kara S
Bought a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“We were pleased with the way Mike listened to our needs and wants in the kind of house we were interested in. I did not have the house we bought on my list (FYI: the clutter shown in the online pictures was very hard to look past), but he convinced us to take a look because of what the house had to offer. Thankfully, the house was empty and he was right in taking us to see it-had most of what we were looking for. Mike was not only very helpful in finding us the perfect house, he did a fantastic job selling the town of Wisconsin Rapids. He was easy to work with and we have already recommended him to someone. David and I feel very welcome here and are looking forward to settling into our new home. Kara Sams”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2015 - Brian K
Bought a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Jason went above and beyond during my transaction of purchasing my house. He was always answering my calls and texts, and was extremely understanding of my not knowing a lot about buying a home and walking me through everything. And even during our walk through the day before closing, Jason was there to help me out. The pipes in the house were frozen, and the listen agent was not doing anything about it. Jason stayed with me for 2 hours there, helping me address the situation. Later that night we returned for a hour and got the pipes unfroze with no help from the listing agency what so ever. Jason was there to help me make sure I made my closing day also my move in day. I am extremely grateful for knowing Jason, and going through him in the purchase of my house. Without him, I don't know what I would have done!! Brian Kundert ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2015 - Rachel R
Sold a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Jason did a great job. Kept me well informed and was always prompt in answering all my questions. Very professional and on top of everything that needed to be done. He was great.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/01/2015 - Donald M
Sold a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2015 - Virginia J
Sold a home in 2015 in Rudolph, WI 54475

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2015 - Virginia J
Sold a home in 2015 in Rudolph, WI 54475

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2015 - Ray and Donna W
Sold a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2015 - Ray and Donna W
Sold a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2014 - Nate and Dala V
Bought a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Mike was an absolute surprise. He was patient, understanding and available to work within our busy schedule. We had spent a lot of time looking for homes and had almost given up. Mike stayed after it, never showing any sign of frustration. He always seemed glad to answer any questions, regardless if it was before, during or after normal business hours. I can ramble on and on about our experience, but the proof is in the pudding. We found a beautiful home, with everything on our must have list, plus a couple of extras. Mike has the experience to help you with any decisions along with the drive to never give up. I felt like I had a young adult, fresh out of school, hungry to explore every option combined with a seasoned veteran's experience to know when to hold up. I promises you won't be disappointed. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2014 - Rick and Brenda P
Sold a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Our house was a difficult sale due to location of house. The first prospective buyer had a lease to own contract and "took off after 7 months, and made a mess out of the house". Jason helped us through that whole difficult ordeal. He was very patient while waiting for the 2 year rental agreement to be up. He never gave up that we would sell the house. He gave very sound and pertinent advice, I never felt like he was in the transaction for the commission. I think I felt more relieved for Jason, than I did for myself; that the house was finally sold.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2014 - City WR
Bought a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Mike is always a pleasure to work with, as well as are the others at First Weber. I know they are ethical, fair, trustworthy, and hardworking. It is great to have them in our community.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2014 - Leslie A
Sold a home in 2016 in Port Edwards, WI 54469

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2014 - Gwen B
Sold a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2014 - Mary B
Sold a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2014 - Pamela K
Sold a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2014 - Nicholas and Cara A
Bought a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494-9998

“Jason did fantastic work as our buyer's agent. He selected homes for us to view that fit our price range and needs exactly, and he made the entire process easy while saving us money. We are extremely happy with our purchase and will definitely recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2014 - John A and Denise M S
Bought a home in 2014 in Port Edwards, WI 54469

“Jason was a pleasure to work with..”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2014 - Jeff and Tracey K
Bought a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/20/2014 - Mike & Margot H
Sold a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Show all testimonials